Victims of Covid

Please tell us the story of your loved one who lost their life due to the virus.

Image-empty-state.png

Tyrone (Squeaky) McDonald

Died:

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

St. Louis

Missouri

Image-empty-state.png

Joseph Anthony Szalkiewicz

Died:

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Glendale

New York

Image-empty-state.png

Eleazar Nevarez

Died:

Monday, November 16, 2020

Hobbs

Nm

Image-empty-state.png

Adam C. Robinson

Died:

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Princeton

WI

Image-empty-state.png

David Allen Wanker

Died:

Friday, January 15, 2021

Merced

CA

Image-empty-state.png

Louis Nardiello

Died:

Friday, January 22, 2021

Clifton

NJ

Image-empty-state.png

Manette

Died:

Thursday, April 9, 2020

East Northport

New York

Image-empty-state.png

William Negron

Died:

Monday, April 27, 2020

Paramus

NJ

Image-empty-state.png

Jeanne Marie Buckberro Case

Died:

Monday, April 13, 2020

MT. MORRIS

Michigan

Image-empty-state.png

Rosabell Smith

Died:

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Margate

FL

Image-empty-state.png

Mario Soto

Died:

Monday, January 4, 2021

Toronto Ontario Canada

Ontario Canada

Image-empty-state.png

Andrew C. Phillips

Died:

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Chester Springs

Pennsylvania

Image-empty-state.png

ANNABELLE JETT ROSEBORO

Died:

Thursday, April 9, 2020

ANSONIA

CONNECTICUT

Image-empty-state.png

Leo Adams

Died:

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Hillside

NJ

Image-empty-state.png

Darlene June Sandberg

Died:

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Crookston

Minnesota

Image-empty-state.png

Jewell Shaw

Died:

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Jesup

Georgia

Image-empty-state.png

Brenda J Butler

Died:

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Los Angeles

CALIFORNIA

Image-empty-state.png

Mary Dorothy Rodriguez

Died:

Friday, December 18, 2020

Crestview

Florida

Image-empty-state.png

Chelsea Sue Richard

Died:

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Wayne

Michigan

Image-empty-state.png

Antonino Crisafulli

Died:

Friday, October 30, 2020

Lavallette

New Jersey